[ANNOUNCEMENT] Welcome 2017/2018 Board Committee

Each Annual Meeting, we bid farewell to board members who have completed their terms, and we welcome new officers who will lead the Club through the coming year.

In board elections on 18-February-2017, KPAC Athletic Club welcomes the following new officers:

Mr John Heng Swee Peng

Vice President
Mr Lim Chin Heng

Mr Ng Lye Hock

Assistant Secretary
Mr Lim Tow Suan

Ms Christine Chew Lay Pei

Assistant Treasurer
Ms Chua Lay Hoon

Committees (in alphabet order) 
1. Mr Edgar Chan Seong Ching
2. Mr Lee Yao Wen
3. Ms Lim Siaw Cheng

4. Ms Pearl Pua Shea Erl
5. Ms Stacy Teoh Yee Cheng

1. Mr Jimmy Teh Boon Hock
2. Mr Khoo Beng Chit

The KPAC Athletic Club Board is nominated by committees and members and confirmed by AGM Chairman, Ms Pearl Pua Shea Erl

We are grateful to have new board to help guide club future.

Welcome to Our Team

No comments: