Welcome 2015/2016 Board Committee

Each March Meeting, we bid farewell to board members who have completed their terms, and we welcome new officers and directors who will lead the Club through the coming year.

In board elections on 14-March-2015, KPAC welcomes the following new officers:

Mr Peter Goh Hian Wee

Vice President
Mr Seah Leong San

Mr Lim Tow Suan

Assistant Secretary
Ms Lim Siaw Cheng

Ms Christine Chew

Assistant Treasurer
Mr Leow Chin Huat

1. Lee Foo Kien
2. Stacy Teoh
3. Lee Yao Wen
4. Lim Ooi Hoo
5. Kenneth Yap

1. Khoo Beng Chit
2. Jimmy Teh

The KPAC Board is nominated by committees and members and confirmed by
AGM Chairman, Ms Pearl Pua Shea Erl

We are grateful to have new board to help guide club future.

No comments: