Welcome 2014/2015 Board Committee

Each March Meeting, we bid farewell to board members who have completed their terms, and we welcome new officers and directors who will lead the Club through the coming year.

In board elections on 8-March-2014, KPAC welcomes the following new officers:

Mr Peter Goh Hian Wee

Vice President
Mr Johnson Wey

Ms Chen Loo Yee

Assistant Secretary
Mr Lim Tow Suan

Mr Leow Chin Huat

Assistant Treasurer
Mr Alan Teh

1. Lee Foo Kien
2. Tan Poh See
3. Seah Leong San
4. Jimmy Teh
5. Lim Siew Cheng

1. Ng Chee Kuang
2. Khoo Beng Chit

The KPAC Board is nominated by committees and members and confirmed by
AGM Chairman, Mr Albert Sim.

We are grateful to have new board to help guide club future.

1 comment:

seah said...

glad to see the new blood and old blood transaction.